[How To] Ambush Strongbox Farming

Ok just to prevent any comments on it, I'm by no means an expert here and pretty much just want to share this with you guys. But I have done this for a little bit of time now so I have some Experience.
Huge Thanks to Drakier who helped me solve my formating issue :)
Thanks to kopustas for reminding me to format the Thread properly.
If you have any Question/Suggestions, feel free to post them below.

Introduction:
Скрытый текст
Some days ago I realized I was getting really bored on farming Maps or Piety or any of the cenventional Stuff. This was when I decided to try out Strongbox Farming, I imagined having some fun while also checking out the new league's special Property to it's fullest extent. After trying out a few different things, especially regarding what Strongboxes to roll I can present to you some very important tips if you want to try it out for yourselfes.
Now the important question: Is it viable for farming currency?
The answer: (Yes) If you are doing Strongbox farming only in an rather low level area it will be very very slow though. But you don't have to ONLY farm currency using this guide you can get the best out of Strongboxes everywhere

Changelog:
Скрытый текст
  • cleared up formating thank to kopustas
  • Added Maps as possible farming location @Peterlerock
  • Added your suggestions @Madcow1120
  • Edited the passage accordingly @Gulruon
  • Added a bunch of BBCode for Bulletins and resolved a huge error on my part due to help of Drakier
  • Restructured and rewrote a little bit to make it more of a general Strongbox guide
  • @SkyCore Addded some more locations
  • @super_fluous (reddit) Added rolling +levels on Jeweller's in 70+ Maps
  • @ABM_HeLLsBeLLs I added a little Advanced Crafting guide and rolling Mirrored on Cartographer's boxes

The 4 1/2 "W" questions

What
Скрытый текст