Spell Damage Tri Element Ele Hit

First off this is my first build guide.

Ive been trying to scale Ele hit and come up with different builds revolving the skill since the change. First I tried scaling with pure attack speed which was great with clear but suffered single target. After seeing people scale it with full fire conversion i knew there had to be an effective way of scaling all 3 elements.

So after much thought I came up with Spell damage bows with Crown of eyes. Thus creating a 1mil+ shaper dps build.

Leveling

To level you essentially level as any spell caster. You can pick whatever spell you like and level as a witch. My spell of choice was Incinerate early with transition to GMP fireball at level 38.
From there it was only getting to level 69 for the build enabling unique of Crown of Eyes. At that point you can equip the bow and enjoy.

Gear

Essentials

This helmet is a must have and 100% required for this build as we are stacking Spell damage which is the largest stat we can achieve on any weapon to scale all 3 elements at the same time.

Any bow can work technically but I chose a Thicket Bow as it is the easiest to achieve a Six Link due to the divination card. After that i Spammed Deafening Essence of Woe until I landed on a +2 socketed bow gems or a +1 gems. +1 is Better if you are running an Empower but I was unable to hit this. Ideally if you have enough currency a +3 Imperial Bow will be best.

My Gear / Gearing

Helmet

This is the Must. It converts all spell damage to attack damage. We are stacking spell damage as besides Projectile damage (which cannot be rolled on weapons) and Melee damage (which also cannot be rolled on weapons), Spell damage is the only way to scale all three elements at the same time in addition to Elemental Damage with Attack Skills.

Weapon

Essence of Woe Bow. Getting +2 Bow or +1 gems is required for more damage. Getting both would be a gold mine.

Body Armour