[3.8] Zombie/skeleton 75/75 block 7.5k HP Necromancer

Hi. This is my first build I share ever. And it's still "work in progress" and I'm not sure how much time I'll have to update it.

I like tanky builds so I did a variation of Zombie/Skeleton Necromancer with max block and life on block (Bone Offering). With current gear I can dive into packs or bosses with Whirlwind Blades + Convocate in T16 maps without risk of being killed. There is no need to stay behind your minions. I did not died since i use the staff (except Hall of Grand Masters) and doing only T16/T15 and bosses, syndicate and other daily. No issues with blighted maps as long as good towers are used.

Did all content already with this build. Including deathless Uber Elder.

Pros/cons
Скрытый текст

Pros:
- uber tanky, 7.5k HP, max block/spell block, fortify, many reductions, enfeeble, HP on block, zombie leech
- about 6M boss POB dps
- zombies have 95k HP
Cons:
- can't kill some Hall of Grand Masters - i did't kill the one using vortex and other many dot's, also she was killing minions instantly
- physical reflect is difficult but doable
- use many buttons: desecrate, offering, convocation, leap slam, skeleton and flasks eventually

Build variants and skill trees
Скрытый текст

Current gear with staff. The staff may be impossible to roll so most probably I'll skip +1 to Socketed Gems and craft %minion damage/life instead:
https://pastebin.com/MBGcf6yf

Claw and shield variant (cheaper and faster due using Whirlwind Blades but DPS is lower, zombie HP is lower, Rumi is required to have top block):
https://pastebin.com/qienjNVP

Gear
Скрытый текст

Staff variant
Скрытый текст

Staff - get ilvl 81+ Elder +20 block staff, 6-link, use Alts/Imprint/Regal/Annul to get rare with +1 level and + block/spell block mods, craft +2 support gems and minion mods
Elder Item
Item Level: 81
+20% Chance to Block Attack Damage while wielding a Staff
+1 to Level of Socketed Gems