Help with build

hi I'm Willow, I'm just your average cliche gamer girl. I love the game for like the pretty colors and explosions/blood/cool shit you can do. I started playing the game in open beta, and have been hooked since.

I've always played bow builds, and I wanted to play something different this league; I did 0 research, and just have kind of been winging it so far. I really think this build I'm running has potential. I'm just needing to trim some abilities to streamline the build and have more support gems boosting my damage.

I would really love if someone had the time and patience to take a look at my tree and see if there's a better way to path my skill points, and really just don't know how to gear this character. If I were playing a TR ranger, I'd be able to set search parameters by memory for most of the item slots, and path the tree from memory at this point. With this build, I have no clue. Any help would be great. I'm going to list my active skills like tiered as to what I enjoy down to what I don't, that way some insight to trimming would help:

best to worst, lightning golem of hordes, lightning tendrils of escalation, raise specter, wolves from Rigwald's charge, arc of surging, srs totem (really wish I could make them do lightning dmg
,) zombies, skeletons, absolution.

Currently running herald's of purity, thunder, flame

flamedash for movement.

Gear["https://www.pathofexile.com/account/view-profile/ragemistress"][/url]"Gear"

Skill Galaxy: https://www.pathofexile.com/fullscreen-passive-skill-tree/AAAABgANbghnCdkQWBCVEQ8RLRSwFm8YPBzcHRQeCB_HIFkkbyj6KU8qUyt4LJwtqDWSNok6WDrpOw07KDs_QYdFnUqfS1dMLUyzTblTDlNSVcZWLl-OYShilWaeZ3FnvWpDa9tvIW-edhF7bnyDgpuCx4MJg9uEl4UyhWCGyob4h2WMdo0Lj0aTOpVblWaXIZrgm6GePKDmqpaqxKyYsZCycLcxtz631riTvOq9J8DjwXzIDcpGzLzQH9i921ndkt_D4q3jauvu7Irv6_Gz8kXy0vTp99f3-viH-ej60v4K_o8AA7oalVvPNvf6nImG-A==?accountName=ragemistress&characterName=Willowbaebee"skills"