Need welp building a Elementalist Witch cycloner!!!

I have been playing a cyclone build provided by LiftingNerdBro and it is awesome. Clear maps like crazy but i dont really like the life pool you can get compared to energy shield. So i am new to this game played some builds kind of enjoy it so i though i could use some help on the forums to build this machine.

Ok so this is the kind of skill tree i am thinking to use and has the ascendancy too in it.
Скрытый текст
https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAABAMCAAFvAZEEBwW1Bx4NfBXXGyUc3B8CIuoi9Cj6Kjgsvy3SMoky0TbFOtg8BT1fRUdGUkbXRwZJUUmxSphLrkyLTLNSKVJTVeBWSFZjVylXyVfiWFpZ81xrX2premwIbAttGXGFcg935X_GgpuESIaui3qLjI8aj_qQ-pMnlFyVLpeVl_SYrZo7nz6f36EvpwixQrTFuJO-isBmwcXC7MM6w23Iv8xm0B_Q0NfP2CTZW9vn323fiuL36NbpAuvu7BjtIO9L73zviO_r8NXxivMR-Tf53fxM

Give me some thoughs and sugestions are more than welcomed!!
Sorry for typos English is not my native speaking language.Have a good day.
Last bumped12 февр. 2017 г., 19:31:28
Hi! Lets see here...

My initial concern is that in going energy shield based, that your total amount of energy shield is somewhat low. I only see 172% + 62% = 234%, with the added 15% more, 269%. Many ES builds typically reach 300%, but if you're comfortable without the extra bit of cushion that's ok.

I personally don't like the pathing through the +1 endurance charge to reach the Celestial wheel in Templar, nor do I care for the Celestial wheel in general.

As you've only mentioned that you are choosing to go 'cyclone' as an elementalist, we can only guess what elemental damage you are performing. Your tree has spent 0 investment on any specific type of elemental damage, so I have no clue yet. Maybe you give us some. ♥