[3.1] Vegalyp's Elementalist Cremation Witch

Introduction
So, this is my first build guide for what I would consider a successful character. The character name of this build if Pafforla, a lvl 81 Elementalist in the Softcore Abyss League (ASC). This character utilizes a weird, unique playstyle to Path of Exile that feels like a mix of traps and totems,
but without some of the limitations normally felt by those playstyles. It should also be noted that I am not a hardcore PoE God. I am a fairly casual player with not a whole lot of time to play each day and have always made my own builds, although I will take inspiration from some other builds on the forums/reddit/youtube/etc. But this build was 100% crafted by me with no inspiration taken from others for once, and it surprisingly turned out well for a budget build. I still have a lot of levels to get and some gear/gem optimizations are drastically needed, but the build as it currently exists is a great starter build for Cremation.

We'll be using hybrid Life/ES/Mana with MoM to stay alive, achieving around 5.1k life, 800 ES, and 2.8k mana, with much more life and mana to be picked up once I buy good jewels and finish grabbing a few nodes, including another jewel slot. We'll end up with around 5.5k life, 1k ES, and 3k mana after I get all the passives to put me at level 90. We can definitely reach 6k life and 3.5k mana once I get all the passives and get better jewels. (My current jewels are shitty ones I found as I leveled up.)

Playstyle
Скрытый текст
Playstyle is fairly simple. Place down a desecrated corpse pack, then use the cremation skill to your hearts content. If there are a group of stragglers, you will only need to use Cremation once.
If you want to nuke a pack or an Essence monster, spam all 3 (Or 4 if you get the helmet enchant)