5 Plus MILLION DPS (Poison Skeletons & Zombies) [My League Starter 3.2]

Hi, this is my first build guide, so bear with me. It's my bestiary league starter. I'm using Path of Building to build it, and so far I have 5 PLUS MILLION DPS on my Poison Skeletons and Zombies Build.

UPDATED! WITH FRENZY AND POWER CHARGES with Victario's Charity and Necromatic Aegis.

Here's my pastebin for Path of Building. Capped at Lvl.90 with 113 points, kill all bandits for +2.
Скрытый текст
https://pastebin.com/0mkTWjw1

I'm relying on duel wielding a unique i have never seen anywhere but standard. But i think it might be in the base game called, Severed in Sleep Cutlass. a lvl.38 one handed sword.

It allows you to get 100% poison on minions without spending 2 gems on lesser poison and poison, so it beefs up dmg quite a bit, like INSANELY HUGE.

If it's not in this league, I'm going to have to have to get a 6L and use lesser and greater poison.

There's an upgraded version but i prefer the lower lvl requirement of Severed in Sleep than the upgraded one. In standard it cost anywhere between 10-20c per sword. There's not many in standard either, so i think it's quite rare.

I'm also stacking 10 jewel sockets with The Dust Cobalt Jewel, formerly Army of Bones, that give 10% on average dps on minions. along with violent dead the zombie threshold jewel.

I'm going Necromancer Witch on this build because it allows us to beef up our minion damage.

It's optimized but I think I could still tweak it abit. I'd say moderately affordable, maybe under 50c = Over 5 Million DPS!!! With pretty easy to get gear except for the Severed in Sleep. It's also moderately tanky with 5k Life and capped resistances and some damage reduction.

How did i get that number? well path of building lists individual minion stats, so for each minion you multiply it by the number of minions you have, in my case 11 Skeletons and 9 Zombies.