[3.3] Walking Inferno Elementalist ft. VMS

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone! I'm KaroDokuz and this is my first build guide post. I'm currently playing this build in Incursion Softcore League. This build uses some unique mechanics and interactions to leave nothing but burning corpses behind you so let's jump into how this happens.
Скрытый текст
Build works around using a 6 socketed weapon with the mod 10% chance to Cast Level 20 Fire Burst on Hit. You can get this mod on a weapon by using Essence of Hysteria.
Скрытый текст

Note that you don't have to use the weapon to proc Fire Burst. It can be procced by anything that does a hit. By socketing support gems that increase our ignite damage into this weapon you can get some high numbers with your ignite damage per second.

The aim is to get 100% chance to ignite and use Eye of Innocence amulet to deal damage to ourselves. This allows us to use multiple Level 1 Cast when Damage Taken setups to cast spells that do multiple hits per cast to proc Fire Burst.
Скрытый текст

At the time of this post many people are trying to make ignite builds work with the 3.3 buff. I was also searching for a build that makes use of ignite mainly for map clearing. After some video watching on Youtube this build came to be.

PROS & CONS

Pros:
+Very good clear speed
+0-1 active skills, all you have to do is walk
+Can run all map mods except Avoid Elemental Status
+Very good life leech rate
+Relatively cheap for what it can do
+Doesn't need Uber Lab
+Doesn't use mana
+It's a different build?
Cons:
-Too many particles on screen causes FPS drops, not potato PC friendly
-Prone to one shots, HP pool is not that big.
-No movement skill :(
-Bosses with phases and Izaro are quite hard because we use Vaal Skills to kill bosses

PASSIVE TREE

I chose to go Elementalist for this build because of Witch's starting point on tree but other ascendancies are definitely possible. You can make this build work with Trickster, Ascendant or even Raider.