Incinerate Elementalist - Speed Clearing League Starter

Introduction
This is my first build guide and I wanted to share my take on Incinerate. I used it as my fresh league starter through Incursion Flashback, and it was a blast to level from the very beginning. It's a good all around build, but it really excels at speed clearing maps.

I have reached level 93 in Flashback by the first week, but that's because I suck and die a lot to dumb stuff like volatiles.

The build is fun and I recommend it, but you can probably play BV and do the same thing but better. I would only recommend playing Incinerate because its unusual and fresh.

Pros
*Great clear speed - See videos
*Easy to gear, I used it as my league starter through red maps fairly smoothly
*Scales well the more enemies you have around, letting you pop even the largest packs possible during Flashback
*Nobody playing incinerate, so easy to get jewels/enchant/etc
*Plenty of room to scale as you pump more currency in to it
*Can be adapted to your playstyle - Tons of options in gear and gems to fit what you want

Cons
*Low key carried by Inpulsa + Elementalist Beacon of Ruin. If you want, you can just play BV and do the same stuff
*Not a great boss killer - See alternative options, but I would pick a different ascendancy and go crit if I wanted to be a major boss killer

Videos

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0cUUMcn0YPM&feature=youtu.be
Here is my laggy, poorly recorded video of a T11 Shaped Underground Sea. If anybody actually reads this guide, I'll make a better video.

Build Core Concepts

Elementalist Beacon of Ruin + Inpulsa's Broken Heart leads to some great screen clearing pops. With enough damage, it's really easy to shoot just a little bit of incinerate to destroy packs instantly.