Chair's 3.10 Arc Elementalist

Welcome to my arc guide!

This is my first build I've ever uploaded publicly so please be easy on me, if you notice any mistakes I will try to correct them if you tell me about them.

Expense
Скрытый текст
The build is somewhat expensive with the most expensive item being 6 link Shavronne's wrappings.

List of costs for the build at the time:
Hypnotic Eye jewel - 1C
Stygian Vise - 2C
Mark of the shaper - 8C
Doedres Damning - 1c
Crown of the inward eye - 1c
Void Battery - 20c
Shavronne's Wrappings - 3ex

For rare items this is the price I got mine for but depending on your budget the prices can be much less or much more.
Rare gloves - 18c
Rare boots - 5c

Disclaimer
Скрытый текст
This build will probably not be able to get through 100% of the content such as endgame bosses, but it is one of the most fun builds I've played.

Pros and Cons
Скрытый текст

Pros
Crazy clear speed - Can 1 shot entire screens of enemies
Great for clearing deliriums
Great for delving
Lots of fun to play (your basically like Zeus with this build)

Cons
Can be squishy - this is only ever a problem on bosses because all regular enemies are dead before they can get close
Bossing is pretty terrible - high tier map bosses can one shot you pretty commonly, and because of arc's low attack speed especially with spell echo support you are stuck standing still for a second to attack.

Playstyle
Скрытый текст
The playstyle for fighting common enemies is pretty straightforward, fire arc and everything dies.
For enemies that won't usually be one shot such as blue/yellow enemies or magic resistance enemies on high tier maps you will want to fire the ball lightning which curses enemies with conductivity and assassin's mark. For boss fights you will also have to be dodging a lot due to the build being somewhat squishy.

Endgame Gear
Скрытый текст

Void Battery Wand
Links - Flame dash

Rare Energy Base Shield
Links - Blood magic support and wrath

Crown of the inward eye