[3.22] Hexblast mines - Indigon+mana reg - Hierophant - Glass Cannon - Multibutton

Hi, this is my first time posting a build. I'm not sure if this build is complete. There must be something I'm missing and someone can improve/change. Sorry if it's not detailed enough.
I'm having a lot of fun playing this build, but failed to find any other Hierophant with Indigon and Mines, so here it is!

Pros & Cons
Pros:
-Good clear speed, but not the fastest.
-Mines can target off screen, providing us with safe playstile.
-Spend thousands and thousands of Mana playstyle, I find it fun.
-Many buttons... if you are in to that.
Cons:
-Well, yeah, many buttons.
-Elemental reflect maps are a little tricky, but still doable. You have to swap or make vortex and travel skill to make no elemental damage for safe clear, or just dont hit monsters with these skills.
-No regen maps are not doable, since we rely on mana regen.
-Not a tanky build. Still you have some defenses and can take some hits.
-Not HC viable in current state.
-To deliver max damage you need to burst, which takes some time and button presses.

This is NOT one button build. We have:
Mines for damage (+ detonate mines. You can bind it on the left mouse button).
Vortex for mana pump. You gotta use it almost on cooldown lol. (can be binded on LMB too).
Totems with Wither. Can be used mostly on bosses. Totems are a BIG buff in this build .
Righteous fire for burst. Deactivates with mana flask. You can also use Vaal RF for fun.
Shield charge for speed.
Frostblink.
Arcane cloak for burst and mana pump.

Playing this build you just run around, throw mines, one-shotting most stuff when on decent gear, placing totems here and there, and constantly using Vortex to pump Indigon with mana as much as possible. With Shield Charge and Frostblink you can move fast.