[3.3] Flameblast pure ignite based - All content done! Videos included

My second attempt at Uber Elder. Didn't die at the end this time!

TL;DR
Скрытый текст

POB - https://pastebin.com/nDxBJjsr

Passive tree

Ascendance - Shaper of Desolation > Beacon of Ruin > Pendulum of Destruction > Paragon of Calamity

Gem Links
* Vaal Flameblast > Burning Damage > Combustion > Deadly Ailments > Swift Affliction > Ignite Proliferation
* Scorching Ray > Spell Totem > Faster Casting
* OoS > CoH > Flammability
* CWDT > IC > ID
* Clarity
* Rallying Cry
* Any movement skill you like

I've been dying to play a Flameblast build ever since 3.0, when I started playing this game. The changes made on 3.3 gave me a great opportunity to make a character around it, so I scrapped a ton of 2.6 guides to make this build work. I'm pretty satisfied with how it turned out and decided to put up this guide for anyone willing to try it!

I believe there is a lot of improvements that can be done to this build. So far, this was the best I could achieve.

Pros/Cons
Скрытый текст

+ Has enough damage to do anything
+ Cheap to get started
+ Can do maps at decent speed
+ Aesthetically pleasing: feels good to unleash a huge blast!

- Not a 1 button spam build. Has to leverage other abilities to reach maximum potential.
- Its damage over time, so it takes a while to deal our damage
- Its channeled, which means you will have to stop and cast to deal damage
- Can't facetank content. We have enough survivability to not die, though
- Limited leech and life regen, proper usage of flasks is required

Videos
Скрытый текст

I have all of these encounters recorded and will post here as soon as I upload them:

Bosses
Uber Elder (not deathless warning)
Shaper
The Alluring Abyss

Mapping
T16 Elder Forge of the Phoenix
T16 Elder Maze of the Minotaur
T16 Elder Pit of the Chimera
T16 Elder Lair of the Hydra
T16 Forge of the Phoenix
T16 Maze of the Minotaur
T16 Pit of the Chimera
T16 Lair of the Hydra
T15 Shaped Belfry