[3.8]Explosion Ma'am|CWDT-Eye of Innocence|Volitile Dead |7k life+ES, MOM, Overleech. Uber Elder OK

This is my first time writing a build. I've had a lot of fun playing this character, and hope that you will too. You can get the build up and running for under 60c. It is much less finicky than CwDT builds with scold's bridle or heartbound loop as it is impossible to kill yourself from the self-damage.

Overview

This build uses Eye of Innocence (2c) to trigger Cast when Damage Taken (CwDT). CwDT casts ball lightning and firestorm to ignite enemies and damage yourself to continue the chain. CwDT also summons and consume corpses. The consumed corpses give 200%-300% increased cast speed through Corpse Pact on the necromancer ascendancy. Life on hit, Energy shield on hit, Mana gained from damage taken, spirit offering, and overleech are used for absolutely absurd sustain

Skill Tree and Path of Building

https://pastebin.com/WfUMVwAB

Skill Tree lvl 90

Pro's
+ Fast clear
+ Super Tanky - Face tank T15 Elder and Shaper guardians
+ More powerful the more enemies on the screen (Great for Delve and Blight)
+ Works with any skill that does fire damage
+ Impossible to accidentally suicide from self damage
Con's
- Excessive spell effects can make it difficult to see or dodge attacks.
- Not great for Uber-Elder and Shaper because it is hard to get a ton of ignite triggrs.
- Need's 3 ascendancy nodes before it really starts working
- Blight encounters can generate enough effects to drop frame-rate to 0.
- No room for any extra Auras or Gem Sockets
- No multiple curse maps with elemental weakness, flammability, or lowered maximum resists.

Defences and Sustain - The bread and butter of the build

Self Damage from the Eye of Innocence is mitigated in several ways:

1) Health Regen

NGahamu's Sign (1c) is a cheap way to gain 30 life on ignite.