[3.8 WIP] Bane Occultist - Good Clear and many defensive mechanics

This is my first build guide, so please be patient with me.

After watching this mbXTreme video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ay3Q1ArSTA4, I decided to turn my Cyclone elementalist into an Occultist and the results were fantastic. After making a couple adjustments to the build, I had a character that could do almost all content very safely (deathless uber elder is still a challenge for the build).

Pob: https://pastebin.com/pBhhGXMQ

Pros/Cons
Скрытый текст

Pros
* Good clear speed
* Good defenses
* Good budget options
* Great for party play
* Can do every map mod
* Doesn't require Enlighten/Empower level 4
* Helm Enchant isn't necessary
* EB means we can spam spell without ever worrying about running out of mana/ES.

Cons
* Slower than QoTF/ranger builds
* Still dies to one-shots (Uber Elder and Minotaur can kill you)
* Particle effects are tough on older/cheap computers (don't try it on consoles)
* Can't insta-kill bosses because we're using a DoT instead of individual powerful hits.

Defensive mechanics
Скрытый текст
We use Temporal Chains, Enfeeble, Aspect of the Spider, Flesh and Stone, Phase Acrobatics, Acrobatics, and a Quartz flask to avoid getting hit.
When we get hit, we have Warlord's Mark for endurance charges, a basalt flask, and EB MoM + Divine Flesh to soak up the damage.
Cinderswallow Urn gives us a lot of recovery while mapping. Feast of Flesh instantly restores all of our Life/ES every 5 seconds if there are corpses nearby. CWDT-Desecrate ensures that there are corpses nearby if we've been hit in the last 4 seconds.

Other mechanics
Скрытый текст
Curses: We get 5 curses from Malediction, Windshriek, Doedre's Damning, and Vixen's Entrapment.
Mana reservation: We take Sovereignty, Charisma, and the reduced mana node leading to Influence on the tree. Devouring Diadem provides 20% reduced mana reserved to our Herald of Ash setup or Malevolence + Flesh and Stone.