Be Safe and Happy in 3.9 Metamorph (capped to +79% Chaos Resistance)!

"I Hate Being In Pain, So I Think I'll Make A Full Defense Build, I Hate Getting Hurt, So I Put All My Skill Points Into Defense!"
ITAI NO WA IYA NANO DE BOUGYORYOKU NI KYOKUFURI SHITAI TO OMOIMASU (anime - winter 2020).
Introduction
This is my first build guide, please be gentle and help me with comments! :)

Reason for this build:
1. Metamorph's Environment can do crazy damage and... the metamorphs can have crazy sustain (life leech+life regen)...

2. I really hate to die, even in Softcore, even when I don't loose 5% or 10% from my XP,
so I designated this build to be the safest build I ever played.

You can do this build with less than 90 chaos orbs, in SC!

I don't tested yet in HC, or SSF.

I started the research with the version of Juggernaut (Marauder class) for this build, but I was surprised
when I discovered that Occultist (Witch class) is the winner to be the safest
and a more efficient class!

Why Occultist?

To say for only this four deffences:
1. Enfeeble is active for hexproof enemies, when more needed.
2. 10% reduced damage with hits from chilled enemies (from ascendancy).
3. +60% to chaos resistance, helping to easy cap +4 to maximum chaos resistance (with Circle of Nostalgia ring).
4. Nearby hindered enemies deal 15% reduced Damage over Time.

Pro's & Con's

Pro's

Investment
+ cheap build (less than 90 chaos orbs)
+ only 4L needed, easy to link

Deff

Immunity
+ immune to Chill (from Ascendancy) (no special investment)
+ immune to Freeze (from Ascendancy) (no special investment)
+ immune to Stun (tree - Unwavering Stance) (no special investment)
+ immune to Bleeding (from unique item) [not available for SSF version]
+ immune to curses (from Holy Flame totem)

Damage reductions
+ a base of 57% physical damage reduction [70% with Pantheon] without min/max the armour from items)
+ 13% physical damage reduction from Pantheon (Soul of Lunaris 8% and Soul of Gruthkul 5%)