3.10 Tanky but high dps Necromancer (30mio dps)

Hello this is my first build guide so i'm sure there will me some mistakes here and there xD

I don't have to currency for the max out build version so the guide is based on POB

Right now the Build has about 5000 life and 4500 Energyshield while dealing up to 2,7 million Shaper dps per Minion (11 Minions in total so about 30mio dps)

About the Build
Скрытый текст

My build is a Zombie-Necromancer with upto 2,7 million damage per Zombie while being very tanky

i haven't reached the Build´s potential yet because i'm using only one Awakening-gem and my gear isn't really good. xD
So i think i can be even stronger than it already is.

The Build is based around the new Cluster-jewels and the capability of boosting auras effects.

I am using the auras: Pride, Purity of Elements, Vaal-Discipline and Vaal-Haste to increase our Minion Damage. Raise-Spectres for Power- and Frenzy-Charges and a Carrion Golem supported with maim and Feeding Frenzy also increase my Damage.

The Cluster-Jewels increase the damage of the Minions and the effect of the Auras.

This is how the build works. xD

Gear and Gems
Скрытый текст

Armour and Amulet
Скрытый текст

The necessary items are Helmet, Body Armour, Amulet and Gloves. Everything else depends on you and is not necessary for the Build to work.

The Boots and the Amulet are a recommendation for a budget version of the build.

For the Endgame this Amulet is used to be able to activate Haste for more damage.

Jewels
Скрытый текст

Jewels

Only three normal jewels are needed for the build.
One with 2% reduced Mana Reserved, Thread of Hope(Medium) and Efficient Training.

For the remaining jewel places I suggest items with increased life, strenth or resistance. Brawn are also good to increase your strength.

Cluster Jewels

Two Large Jewels with the flowing modifier

Added Small Passive Skills grant: Minions deal 10% increased Damage
1 Added Passive Skill is Feasting Fiends