[3.12] Carrion Golem Necromancer | 87% Max Res | Low Life | Budget Variants | Alternate Quality Gems

Shameful Plug

Intro
Скрытый текст

Hey everyone!

This is my first time using a minion build. I felt that I should share what I have learned and make a guide for those of you that enjoy my content. I will have budget variants, and this build can be costly. There a lot of uniques in this build and I will point out which ones can be replaced.

Changelog
Скрытый текст

New Build

Videos
Скрытый текст

POB
Скрытый текст

PoB: https://pastebin.com/M827GW40

Gems
Скрытый текст

Body:
Summon Carrion Golem (Divergent)
Melee Physical Damage (Divergent)
Multistrike (Divergent or Awakened)
Brutality (Divergent or Awakened)
Impale (Divergent)
Minion Damage (Anomalous or Awakened)

Helmet:
Animate Guardian (Divergent)
Minion Life (Anomalous)
Feeding Frenzy (Divergent)
Raise Zombie (Divergent)

Gloves and Boots:
Vitality (Anomalous)
Blood Magic (Anomalous)
Raise Spectre (Anomalous)

Purity of Lightning (Anomalous)

Convocation

Flame Dash (Anomalous)

Vulnerability (Divergent)

Flesh Offering (Divergent)

Weapon:
Dread Banner
Precision (Anomalous)
Generosity (Anomalous)

Shield:
Purity of Ice (Anomalous)
Pride (Divergent)
Haste

Rings:
Vaal Discipline (Anomalous)

Purity of Fire (Anomalous)

Notes:
On PoB Vulnerability > Flesh Offering in terms of DPS. We do not have room to cast Desecrate so we can only utilize Flesh Offerings where there are bodies for us.
The zombies, spectres, and animated guardian are here for support and not the dps. That is why we prioritize life and regen so they die much less often.

Gear
Скрытый текст

Explanation
Скрытый текст

Weapon

Gives us +1 to max golems and pretty cheap

Shield

Mandatory for Low Life, as it allows us to reserve more auras

Body

Budget option: Solaris Lorica, same as Shavronne's Wrappings but does not have ES.

Boots