[3.11] Frost Nova Golementalist | All Bosses Down | Great Clear | 9k EHP | Golem Buff Stacking |

Bringing back the boys!

I started playing Path of Exile in August of 2018 and I really started diving in to making my own builds during 3.8. Which is when the original version of this build was put together. At that time PoE was a pretty different game in terms of monster damage and life. As well as the prevelance of Chaos damage in end game bosse encounters. During 3.8 GGG changed a node in the Elementalist ascendancy and a few nodes on the tree essentially creating the Golem buff Stacking play-style. At that time Golem stacking was actually quite strong and a bit underrated in my opinion. Sadly though after the changes to the atlas as well as monster damage and life values Golem survivability became a real issue making the play-style more trouble than it was worth for many players. I decided that I would put that effort in this league to see if I could push the Frost Nova Golementalist to new heights. The results of that effort are the complete reworking of this written guide here on the forums as well as a full video guide which should be posted within a week or two. A bit of a spoiler I still freaking love this build and hope you will too even though it might not be for everyone anymore.

Interested in seeing this build and others in action! Have questions about this build?
I stream on Twitch 5 days a week answering questions and playing Path of Exile!
On Monday and Wednesday I stream from 7:00PM - 11:00PM MST
On Friday, Saturday and Sunday I stream from 8:00PM - 12:00PM MST
https://www.twitch.tv/itssowrong

Pros & Cons

+ Decent Mapping Speed
+ Active play style
+ Solid sustain
+ Elemental Ailment Immune

- Golems can occasionally die while fighting Sirus
- This build got really expensive $$$

Should you Play this build?