[3.9] Bah's Ignite Fireball Elementalist (1M Shaper DPS, Awakener/Uber Atziri/Uber Elder complete)

Introduction
Greetings, this is my first build guide!

Fireball is probably the most basic spell in PoE, and the most iconic spell for RPGs in general. I wanted to try out an ignite fireball build. They used to be super OP during the Bad Ole Days of Double Dipping, had a resurgence a few years back, but I haven't seen any Fireball builds in a while, so I tried my hand in Metamorph. It worked, with consistent ~1M Shaper DPS, and I've cleared all content (L83 Mastermind/Shaper/Elder/Uber Elder/Sirus) except deep delve bosses 2 weeks into the league.

Mechanics
Ignite takes the base damage of a hit, and deals 50% of that every second, for a base of 4s. (https://pathofexile.gamepedia.com/Ignite)

This build uses Fireballs to drop AoE Ignites on monsters. It then puts AoEs on your AoEs with Ignite Proliferation, burning down entire packs. Vaal Fireball with Soul Ripper allows you to run through T16 maps killing everything you run by. Elementalist ascendancy makes any hit cause Shock for 29% about half the time, and Chill for 20% all the time.

4 golems provide damage buffs, tankiness buffs, elemental ailment immunity, and 2 important debuffs on enemies (Taunt and Combustion). Aspect of the Crab with Craiceann's set provides bleed immunity and significant tankiness versus physical damage. This is invaluable this league, with rippy Metamorph physical slams present in practically every map.

This build is also immune to all ailments (elemental as well as bleed/poison), which is a significant QoL benefit.

Overview
Pros:
+ Good clear with decent single-target DPS
+ Ignite Proliferation mechanic kills mobs long after the fireballs hit
+ Vaal Fireball with Soul Ripper deletes several screens
+ DoT gameplay (up to 12s Ignites) means you can focus on dodging bosses (hi Metamorphs and Awakener!) while only occasionally stopping to re-apply your Ignites